LIQUIDATION

Сompanies Liquidation

Legal services market offers different ways of company liquidation: official liquidation, reorganization (merger, joining) with another organization, change of members and directors of the company.

Reorganization of the company, as a way of liquidation, is rather dangerous due to its consequences: as the company does not actually terminate its activities, in the future you may be presented with claims by the tax and investigation authorities. As a result, you will become a defendant in a criminal case under Art. 199 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. Additionally, we note that the tax authorities are struggling with such events and therefore this kind of reorganization is considered to be an independent crime under Art. 173.1 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.

This method of liquidation, as a change of members and directors of the company, does not protect former members and directors from liability and consequences that have arisen during the period of their activity in the company. The members are at high risk to be held under Art. 199 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation for the period of their activity in the company. At the same time, we inform that such actions are also considered as an independent crime under Art. 173.2 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.

The official liquidation of the company constitutes a significant risk that the field tax audit will be carried out in relation to the company. According to the statistics in respect of the company announced of the official liquidation and having a turnover of more than 90,000,000 in the past three years, a field tax audit should be held. This situation involves a significant risk of increased costs.

In order to liquidate the company without any inspections by tax authorities, we use the procedure of liquidation by the bankruptcy of a debtor in liquidation. At the same time, by interacting with us, the risk of appointment of field tax audit is excluded, therefore, the liquidation of the company will pass without inspection. However, we would like to emphasize that this procedure shall be applied only under the condition that the only one goal is to officially close the legal entity without a field tax audit, but there should be no “unfriendly creditors.” If you have “unfriendly creditors”, then our cooperation shall be carried out in a different manner to that described for the Debtor, in the “Bankruptcy” section.

We always determine the fixed cost before the start of the company liquidation procedure. The scope of work includes all actions aimed at the liquidation of the company. This means that there will not be a situation in which the value of our work will be increased. The term of liquidation of the company is about 4-5 months, which is described in “Practice” section.

  • THE BANK CAPTURED IN RIGHTS

    The Supreme Court, in its ruling of March 27, 2017, N 305-ES16-18717, expressed the legal position that for the introduction of a bankruptcy procedure,

All news

Ликвидация

ЛИКВИДАЦИЯ ФИРМ

Рынок юридических услуг предлагает разные способы ликвидации фирмы: официальная ликвидация, реорганизация (слияние, присоединение) с другой организацией, смена участников и директора компании.

Реорганизация компании, как способ ликвидации, достаточно опасен своими последствиями: поскольку компания фактически не прекращает свою деятельность, в будущем к вам могут быть предъявлены претензии со стороны налоговых и следственных органов. В итоге, вы станете фигурантом уголовного дела по ст. 199 УК РФ. Дополнительно отметим, что налоговые органы ведут борьбу с такими явлениями и поэтому подобного рода реорганизации являются самостоятельным преступлением, предусмотренным ст. 173.1 УК РФ.

Такой способ ликвидации, как смена участников и директора компании, не ограждает бывших участников и директора от ответственности и последствий, возникших в период их деятельности в компании. Участники подвержены высокому риску, быть привлеченным по ст. 199 УК РФ за период их деятельности в компании. Одновременно сообщаем, что такие действия также являются самостоятельным преступлением, предусмотренным ст. 173.2 УК РФ.

Официальная ликвидация компании образует существенный риск того, что в отношении общества будет проведена выездная налоговая проверка. По статистике в отношении компании, заявившей об официальной ликвидации и имеющей оборот за последние три года свыше 90 000 000 рублей, проводится выездная налоговая проверка. Эта ситуация влечет существенный риск увеличения затрат.

Для того чтобы ликвидировать компанию без проверок налоговыми органами, мы используем процедуру ликвидации путем банкротства ликвидируемого должника. При этом, взаимодействуя с нами, риск назначения выездной налоговой проверки исключен, следовательно, ликвидация фирмы пройдет без проверки. Однако, хотим подчеркнуть, что данная процедура применяется только при условии, когда единственная цель — официально закрыть юридическое лицо без выездной налоговой проверки, но при этом должны отсутствовать «недружественные кредиторы». Если у вас есть «недружественные кредиторы», то тогда наше взаимодействие осуществляется в ином порядке, который описан для Должника, в разделе «Банкротство».

Мы всегда определяем твердую стоимость до начала процедуры ликвидации компании. В объем работ включены все действия, направленные на ликвидацию компании. Это означает, что не будет иметь место ситуация, при которой будет увеличена стоимость нашей работы. Срок ликвидации компании составляет примерно 4-5 месяцев, что можно увидеть в разделе: «Практика».

  • Банк урезали в правах

    Верховный суд в своем определении от 27 марта 2017 г. N 305-ЭС16-18717 выразил правовую позицию, что для введения процедуры банкротства,

Все новости