OUR PRACTICE

  • Case No. А41-20290/2011
    Task – to liquidate the company without a field tax audit.
    Task result: The company is liquidated, field inspection was not carried out.

    Case No. А40-3508/2011
    Task – to liquidate the company without a field tax audit.
    Task result: The company is liquidated, field inspection was not carried out.

    Case No. А40-140789/12
    Task – to liquidate the company without a field tax audit.
    Task result: The company is liquidated, field inspection was not carried out.

    Case No. А40-21620/2013
    Task – to liquidate the company without a field tax audit.
    Task result: The company is liquidated, field inspection was not carried out.

  • Examples of procedures, where we worked in the Debtor interests:

    Case No. А40-143742/2010

    Task:
    — To liquidate Company;
    — To save property for stakeholders;
    — To achieve other positive results in favor of the Debtor owners.
    Task result:
    The Company is liquidated, the property remains in the possession of current owners, the negative consequences for the owners and management of the Debtor did not come.

    Case No. А56-5960/2013
    Task:
    — To liquidate Company;
    — To save property for stakeholders;
    — To achieve other positive results in favor of the Debtor owners.
    Task result:
    The Company is liquidated, the property remains in the possession of current owners, the negative consequences for the owners and management of the Debtor did not come.

    Case No. А40-44965/2013
    Task:
    — To liquidate Company;
    — To save property for stakeholders;
    — To achieve other positive results in favor of the Debtor owners.
    Task result:
    The Company is liquidated, the property remains in the possession of current owners, the negative consequences for the owners and management of the Debtor did not come.

    Case No. А41-17120/2013

    Task:
    – To liquidate the Company, without a field tax audit. One month prior to applying the bankruptcy petition, the Debtor has sold the real estate, and, accordingly, there was the task to keep the property for its purchaser;
    — To identify the legal grounds for the release of the owners and management of the Debtor from the subsidiary and criminal liability. There were two major creditors in the case, one of which was the tax authority. There has been achieved a balance of interests with one creditor, and not achieved with another one – the tax authority.

    Task result:

    The Company is liquidated, the property remains in the possession of current owners, the negative consequences for the owners and management of the Debtor did not come. There also was carried out a tax audit, which resulted to a tax overpayment identification and recovered from the tax authority. These funds were used for repayment of creditors’ claims in the corresponding proportional part where the tax authority has got a small amount.

     

    Case No. А40-110301/2013
    — The task was to liquidate the Company, without a field tax audit. During 6 months prior to the filing of a bankruptcy petition, the debtor has alienated a number of assets, in connection with this, the task was to keep the property for its purchaser;
    — To identify the legal grounds for the release of the owners and management of the Debtor from the subsidiary and criminal liability. There were several creditors in the case, one of which was a well-known bank. Balance of interests was reached with all creditors and not reached with the bank.
    Task result:

    The Company is liquidated, the property remains in the possession of current owners, the negative consequences for the owners and management of the Debtor did not come.

     

    Examples of procedures where we acted in the interests of Creditor:

    Case No.№ А06-8025/2014
    The manager was set the following tasks:
    — To identify the property and return it to the Debtor’s bankruptcy estate for its subsequent distribution among creditors;
    — To identify the legal grounds for the involvement of the owners and management of the Debtor to the subsidiary and criminal liability.
    Task result:
    — The property is identified and returned to the Debtor’s bankruptcy estate for its subsequent distribution among creditors, which allows to satisfy the claims of creditors in the amount of 60% of the established claims of creditors;
    — There were identified the legal grounds for the involvement of the owners and management of the Debtor to the subsidiary and criminal liability under Art. 199, 159, 160 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. Appropriate materials have been sent to the investigating authorities, the criminal cases have been filed.

    Case А40-50236/2013
    The manager was set the following tasks:
    — To identify the property and return it to the Debtor’s bankruptcy estate for its subsequent distribution among creditors;
    — To identify the legal grounds for the involvement of the owners and management of the Debtor to the subsidiary and criminal liability.
    Task result:
    — The property is identified and returned to the Debtor’s bankruptcy estate for its subsequent distribution among creditors, which allows to satisfy the claims of creditors in the amount of 45% of the established claims of creditors;
    — There were identified the legal grounds for the involvement of the owners and management of the Debtor to the subsidiary and criminal liability and the mentioned persons have been prosecuted.

  • It is quite difficult to place examples of our consulting and tax audit results, as it relates to disclosure of clients’ tax and business secrets. However, many of the results of our work are expressed in the judicial practice, in this connection, we suggest to learn some of our work:

    The client in its activity guided by our tax advice. According to one consultation, there have been assessed additional taxes payable. Within the framework of consulting protection, we have recognized additionally accrued payments illegal, without additional charge.

     9AAS Judgment in the case No. 09АП-15370/2008

     

    We decided that the Legislative Assembly of the Chuvash Republic has set too high interest rates on UTII. In this regard, the increased tax rates have been found illegally set and only minimum rates remained in operation, allowing our taxpayer to significantly reduce the amount of tax payable to the budget.

     Decision of the Arbitration Court of the Chuvash Republic in the case No. А79-7103/2009

     

    In the above case, we recognized the Chuvash Republic Act invalid in terms of higher tax rates. And this case concerns the fact that our client has returned the overpaid tax amount from the budget for the last three years.

    Decision of the Arbitration Court of the Chuvash Republic in the case А79-9173/2010

     

    Representing the interests of the taxpayer, we have declared illegal the decision of the tax authority on the additional accrual of taxes due to relationships with short-lived companies. This case is noteworthy by the fact that the taxpayer had no other counterparties, according to the tax authority, which corresponded to reality. As a result of our hard work, all counterparties have been proven to be the most real and honest.

    Decision of the Moscow Arbitration Court in the case No. А40-146121/2009

     

    This is a matter of our “tax audit” series. We felt that VAT amounting to more than 10,000,000 rubles has been overpaid. However, the tax authority, by withholding to return tax, pointed out that three years have passed from the date of its payment, and there are no corresponding invoices. We have lost this case in first instance, but we won the appeal and cassation instances.

    Resolution on the case No. 10AAS А41-2968/2010

     

    This judicial act for the recovery of legal costs to the client representation in court:

     Determination of the AU of the Moscow region in the case А41-3473/2012

     

    Defending the interests of the taxpayer, we have declared illegal the decision of the tax authority to charge additional taxes due to the relationship with short-lived companies. There is a lot of practice on such matters, but it is controversial. This case is interesting by way of proving that the short-lived company is a real, honest and conscientious taxpayer in reality:

    Decision of the Arbitration Court of the Chuvash Republic in the case No. А79-2853/2013

     

    Transfer of tax inspection materials to the investigative committee is provided by the Tax Code of the Russian Federation. After that, the investigating committee usually initiates a criminal case on the fact of tax evasion under Art. 199 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. However, this can be avoided by recognizing illegal the fact of transfer of tax audit materials to the investigative committee. There is no practice on this issue, but we have tried and we succeeded:

    Decision of the Arbitration Court of the Chuvash Republic in the case No. А79-7333/2013

     

    This is a result of work of “tax audit” series. And it is interesting by that neither the tax authority nor taxpayer knew that they overpaid the amount of tax to the budget, moreover the tax authority had confidence that the declared amount of tax was previously returned, and the requirement of the taxpayer was directed for the subsequent return of the tax amount. We have proved the fact of tax overpayment and money has been returned to its rightful owner:

    Decision of the Arbitration Court of Moscow region in the case No. А41-60073/2013

     

    This case is one of a series when requesting a tax refund and winning the case in the first instance court, the taxpayer was not going to recover interest for late tax refund amount from the tax authority. However, due to the fact that the tax authority has appealed the decision of the court of first instance, we announced in the appeal of an additional requirement for the interest recovery. The requirement has been satisfied.

    Resolution 10 AAS on the case А41-60073/2013

     

    Through our legal support, the client was able to recover the disputed tax amount:

    Decision of the Moscow Arbitration Court in the case No. А40-153494/2014

 

  • THE BANK CAPTURED IN RIGHTS

    The Supreme Court, in its ruling of March 27, 2017, N 305-ES16-18717, expressed the legal position that for the introduction of a bankruptcy procedure,

All news

Наша практика

  • Дело № А41-20290/2011
    Задача — ликвидировать фирму без выездной налоговой проверки.
    Результат выполнения задачи: Фирма ликвидирована, выездная проверка не проводилась.

    Дело № А40-3508/2011
    Задача — ликвидировать фирму без выездной налоговой проверки.
    Результат выполнения задачи: Фирма ликвидирована, выездная проверка не проводилась.

    Дело № А40-140789/12
    Задача — ликвидировать фирму без выездной налоговой проверки.
    Результат выполнения задачи: Фирма ликвидирована, выездная проверка не проводилась.

    Дело № А40-21620/2013
    Задача — ликвидировать фирму без выездной налоговой проверки.
    Результат выполнения задачи: Фирма ликвидирована, выездная проверка не проводилась.

  • Примеры процедур, где мы работали в интересах Должника:

    Дело № А40-143742/2010

    Поставленная задача:
    — Ликвидировать Общество;
    — Сохранить имущество за заинтересованными лицами;
    — Достигнуть иных положительных результатов в пользу собственников Должника.
    Результат выполнения задачи:
    Компания ликвидирована, имущество осталось в распоряжении текущих собственников, негативные последствия для собственников и руководства Должника не наступили.

    Дело № А56-5960/2013

    Поставленная задача:
    — Ликвидировать Общество;
    — Сохранить имущество за заинтересованными лицами;
    — Достигнуть иных положительных результатов в пользу собственников Должника.
    Результат выполнения задачи:
    Компания ликвидирована, имущество осталось в распоряжении текущих собственников, негативные последствия для собственников и руководства Должника не наступили.

    Дело № А40-44965/2013

    Поставленная задача:
    — Ликвидировать Общество;
    — Сохранить имущество за заинтересованными лицами;
    — Достигнуть иных положительных результатов в пользу собственников Должника.
    Результат выполнения задачи:
    Компания ликвидирована, имущество осталось в распоряжении текущих собственников, негативные последствия для собственников и руководства Должника не наступили.

    Дело № А41-17120/2013

    Поставленная задача:
    — Ликвидировать Общество, без проведения выездной налоговой проверки. За месяц до подачи заявления о банкротстве, Должником было продано недвижимое имущество и, соответственно, была задача сохранить имущество за его приобретателем;
    — Выявить правовые основания для освобождения собственников и руководства Должника от субсидиарной и уголовной ответственности. В деле было два основных кредитора, один из которых был налоговый орган. С одним кредитором был достигнут баланс интересов, а с другим — налоговым органом, нет.

    Результат выполнения задачи:

    Компания ликвидирована, имущество осталось в распоряжении текущих собственников, негативные последствия для собственников и руководства Должника не наступили. Также, был проведен налоговый аудит, в результате которого были выявлена налоговая переплата и взыскана с налогового органа. Указанные средства пошли на погашение требований кредиторов в соответствующей пропорциональной части, где налоговому органу досталась незначительная сумма.

    Дело № А40-110301/2013
    — Была поставлена задача ликвидировать Общество, без проведения выездной налоговой проверки. В течение 6 месяцев до подачи заявления о банкротстве, Должником было отчуждено ряд активов, в связи с этим,  была задача сохранить имущество за их приобретателем;
    — Выявить правовые основания для освобождения собственников и руководства Должника от субсидиарной и уголовной ответственности. В деле было несколько кредиторов, один из которых был известный банк. Со всеми кредиторами был достигнут баланс интересов, а с банком нет.
    Результат выполнения задачи:

    Компания ликвидирована, имущество осталось в распоряжении текущих собственников, негативные последствия для собственников и руководства Должника не наступили.

    Примеры процедур, где мы действовали в интересах Кредитора:

    Дело № А06-8025/2014

    Перед управляющим были поставлены следующие задачи:
    — Выявить имущество и возвратить его в конкурсную массу Должника для его последующего распределения между кредиторами;
    — Выявить правовые основания для привлечения собственников и руководство Должника к субсидиарной и уголовной ответственности.
    Результат выполнения задачи:
    — Выявлено имущество и возвращено в конкурсную массу Должника для его последующего распределения между кредиторами, позволяющее удовлетворить требования кредиторов в размере 60% от установленных требований кредиторов;
    — Выявлены правовые основания для привлечения собственников и руководство Должника к субсидиарной ответственности и уголовной ответственности по ст. 199, 159, 160 УК РФ. Соответствующие материалы были направлены в следственные органы, уголовные дела возбуждены.

    Дело А40-50236/2013
    Перед управляющим были поставлены следующие задачи:
    — Выявить имущество и возвратить его в конкурсную массу Должника для его последующего распределения между кредиторами;
    — Выявить правовые основания для привлечения собственников и руководство Должника к субсидиарной и уголовной ответственности.
    Результат выполнения задачи:
    — Выявлено имущество и возвращено в конкурсную массу Должника для его последующего распределения между кредиторами, позволяющее удовлетворить требования кредиторов в размере 45% от установленных требований кредиторов;
    — Выявлены правовые основания для привлечения собственников и руководство Должника к субсидиарной ответственности и указанные лица привлечены к ответственности.

  • Достаточно сложно разместить примеры наших консультаций и результаты налогового аудита, поскольку это связано с разглашением налоговой и коммерческой тайны клиента. Но многие результаты нашего труда выражены в судебной практике, в связи с чем, предлагаем ознакомиться с некоторыми нашими работами:

    Клиент в своей деятельности руководствовался нашими налоговыми консультациями. По одной из консультаций были доначислены к уплате налоговые платежи. В рамках защиты своей консультации, мы признали доначисленные платежи незаконными, без взимания дополнительной оплаты.

    Постановление 9ААС по делу № 09АП-15370/2008

    Мы посчитали, что Законодательное собрание Чувашской Республики установило слишком высокие ставки по ЕНВД. В этой связи повышенные ставки налога были признаны незаконно установленными и в действии остались только минимальные ставки, что позволило нашему налогоплательщику существенно снизить к уплате сумму налога в бюджет.

    Решение Арбитражного суда Чувашской Республики по делу № А79-7103/2009

    В вышеуказанном деле мы признали Закон Чувашской Республики недействующим в части повышенных ставок налога. А это дело касается того, что наш клиент возвратил излишне уплаченные суммы налога из бюджета за последние три года.

    Решение Арбитражного суда Чувашской Республики по делу А79-9173/2010

    Представляя интересы налогоплательщика, нами признано незаконным решение налогового органа о доначислении налогов в связи с взаимоотношениями с фирмами — однодневками. Это дело обращает на себя внимание тем, что у налогоплательщика не было иных контрагентов, по сведениям налогового органа, что соответствовало действительности. В результате нашей кропотливой работы было доказано, что все контрагенты самые настоящие и добросовестные.

    Решение Арбитражного суда г. Москвы по делу № А40-146121/2009

    Это дело из серии нашего «налогового аудита».  Мы посчитали, что излишне был уплачен НДС в размере более 10 000 000 рублей. Однако, налоговый орган, отказывая в возврате налога, указал, что прошло три года с момента его уплаты, а также отсутствует соответствующие счета-фактуры. Первую инстанцию по данному делу мы проиграли, но апелляционную и кассационную инстанции мы выиграли.

    Постановление 10ААС по делу № А41-2968/2010

    Это судебный акт о взыскании судебных издержек на представительство клиента в суде:

    Определение АС Московской области по делу А41-3473/2012

    Защищая интересы налогоплательщика, нами признано незаконным решение налогового органа о доначислении налогов в связи с взаимоотношениями с фирмой однодневкой. Практики по таким вопросам много, но она противоречива. Это дело интересно способом доказывания того, что фирма однодневка в действительности является настоящим, честным и добросовестным налогоплательщиком:

    Решение Арбитражного суда Чувашской Республики по делу № А79-2853/2013

    Передача материалов налоговой проверки в следственный комитет предусмотрена НК РФ. После этого следственный комитет, как правило, возбуждает уголовное дело по факту уклонения от уплаты налогов по ст. 199 УК РФ. Но этого можно избежать путем признания незаконным самого факта передачи материалов налоговой проверки в следственный комитет. Практики по данному вопросу нет, но мы попробовали и у нас получилось:

    Решение Арбитражного суда Чувашской Республики по делу № А79-7333/2013

    Этот результат работы из серии «налогового аудита». Причем интересен он тем, что ни налоговый орган, ни налогоплательщик не знал о том, что переплатил сумму налога в бюджет, более того у налогового органа была уверенность, что заявленная сумма налога ранее была возвращена, а требование налогоплательщика направлено на повторный возврат суммы налога. Мы доказали факт переплаты налога и денежные средства вернулись его законному владельцу:

    Решение Арбитражного суда Московской области по делу № А41-60073/2013

    Этот случай из той серии, что заявляя требование о возврате налога и выигрывая дело в суде первой инстанции, налогоплательщик не собирался взыскивать с налогового органа проценты, за несвоевременный возврат суммы налога. Но в силу того, что налоговый орган обжаловал решение суда первой инстанции, мы в апелляционной инстанции заявили дополнительное требование о взыскании процентов. Требование было удовлетворено.

    Постановление 10 ААС по делу А41-60073/2013

    Благодаря нашей правовой поддержке, клиенту удалось возвратить спорную сумму налога:

    Решение Арбитражного суда г. Москвы по делу № А40-153494/2014

  • Банк урезали в правах

    Верховный суд в своем определении от 27 марта 2017 г. N 305-ЭС16-18717 выразил правовую позицию, что для введения процедуры банкротства,

Все новости