Our clients

 

Is our long-standing partner. Since 2005, we provide full legal support of economic activities in the territory of the Russian Federation. As a part of our relationship, we performed both consulting support and legal representation on taxation, disputes arising out of civil relations. Since mid-2014, we implement a joint project to collect funds from the company Debtors, by submitting of their bankruptcy petition. It must be recognized that the implementation of such a project gains traction. If previously individual debtors did not hurry to fulfill the obligation to pay, now the payment comes prior to consideration of the bankruptcy petition.

The history of relationship with the company refers to the period of 2003 – 2005. In the process of interaction, we carry out representation of the company mainly in the sphere of tax relations. Almost all significant cases have been reviewed in favor of the company. After 2005, our cooperation has been terminated in connection with the change of ownership of the enterprise. Unfortunately, it happens in life that the new owner is working with companies that he knows well. Our cooperation will remain forever in our hearts.

Our long-time legal partner. As is well know, we are engaged in tax consulting and support of bankruptcy proceedings. But it happens quite often that some issues need to be addressed to those professionals who are experts in the relevant field. Greenwich company is that reliable partner you can trust to.

We cooperated with this company in the distant 2003, with structural companies of TNK, OJSC. Nizhnevartovsk refinery union, LLC and TNK Nyagan, OJSC were the services clients. Unfortunately, the partnership was short-lived, but very productive, and came to perform a certain amount of project work in the field of contesting the tax authorities’ decisions on charge of additional taxes, penalties and fines. We have carried out our work successfully, and at that time, it was a great school for us.

SAVVA Company is a holding group with various commercial areas.
The history of relationship begins in 2005 and lasts to the present time. During this period, many projects in the field of tax consulting and support of bankruptcy proceedings have been positively implemented.

Cheboksary jersey is also a long-time partner. The efforts of our employees have helped to challenge the decisions and actions of tax authorities. Cases were complicated, interesting and finished completely positively.

Nice to know that such a company benefited from our services. Projects were complex and interesting. We hope for further cooperation.

We are bound by long-term relationships with the Vitro Village company, which originated in 2008. The company is a holder of municipal assets and provides services in the field of housing – communal services. During our cooperation, we have provided a variety of legal services. We are particularly proud that we have been able, through the use of tax incentives, to significantly optimize the company taxation, in particular on property tax and land tax.

We work with Topkran company from a while ago. We provide assistance in the field of bankruptcy of one of their debtors. The Topkran company is peaceful, but the debtor is in material breach of the principles of business and there left only bankruptcy as a debt collection method. Today we look to the future with optimism.

Pro Piar and Lyubimy Gorog companies are service companies of Inteko and carried out promotional activities. Our cooperation covered issues in court representation, in tax and legal matters and their liquidation, including through bankruptcy.

Fundamentproject company specializes in the development of innovative foundations laying and their implementation in the construction of low-rise housing. We are bound by long-term and good relations. We are engaged in legal support of the company.

  • THE BANK CAPTURED IN RIGHTS

    The Supreme Court, in its ruling of March 27, 2017, N 305-ES16-18717, expressed the legal position that for the introduction of a bankruptcy procedure,

All news

Наши клиенты

Компания является нашим давним партнером. Начиная с 2005 года мы осуществляем полное юридическое сопровождение хозяйственной деятельности на территории РФ. В рамках наших взаимоотношений мы осуществляли как консультационную поддержку, так и судебное представительство по вопросам налогообложения, споров, вытекающих из гражданских правоотношений. С середины 2014 года нами реализуется совместный проект по взысканию денежных средств с Должников компании, путем подачи заявления о их банкротстве. Необходимо признать, что реализация такого проекта приносит плоды. Если раньше отдельные должники не торопились исполнять обязательство по оплате, то теперь оплата поступает до рассмотрения заявления о их банкротстве.

История взаимоотношений с данным предприятием относится к периоду 2003 – 2005 годов. В процессе взаимодействия нами осуществлялось представительство данной компании преимущественно в сфере налоговых правоотношений. Практически все знаковые дела были рассмотрены в пользу предприятия. После 2005 года наше сотрудничество было прекращено в связи со сменой собственника предприятия. К сожалению, так бывает в жизни, что новый собственник сотрудничает с компаниями, которые ему хорошо знакомы. Наше сотрудничество останется навсегда в наших сердцах.

Наш давний юридический партнер. Мы, как известно, занимаемся налоговым консалтингом и сопровождением процедур банкротства. Но так случается, и довольно часто, что некоторые вопросы требуют решения тех специалистов, которые являются профессионалами в соответствующей сфере. Компания Гринвич является тем надежным партнером, которому можно доверять.

Взаимодействия с данной компанией осуществлялось в далеком 2003 году, со структурными компаниями ОАО «ТНК». Заказчиком услуг являлось ООО «Нижневартовское нефтеперерабатывающее объединение» и ОАО «ТНК Нягань». К сожалению сотрудничество было недолгим, но очень плодотворным и касалось выполнения определенного объема проектной работы, в области оспаривания решений налоговых органов о доначислении налогов, пени и штрафов. Свою работу мы выполнили успешно и на тот момент это была большая школа для нас.

Компания САВВА является холдинговой группой, с различными коммерческими направлениями.
История взаимоотношений начинается с 2005 года и длятся по настоящее время. За указанный период положительно реализовано много проектов в области налогового консалтинга и сопровождения процедур банкротств.

Чебоксарский трикотаж, так же является давним партнером. Усилиями сотрудников нашей компании была оказана помощь в оспаривании решений и действий налоговых органов. Дела были сложными, интересными и завершились полностью положительно.

Приятно осознавать, что нашими услугами воспользовалась такая компания. Проекты были сложными и интересными. Надеемся и на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество.

С компанией Vitro Village нас связывают длительные отношения, которые берут начало с 2008 года. Компания является держателем коммунальных активов и оказывает услуги в сфере жилищно – коммунального хозяйства. За время нашего сотрудничества мы оказали различные юридические услуги. Особо гордимся тем, что нам удалось, за счет применения налоговых льгот, существенно оптимизировать налогообложение компании, в частности по налогу на имущество и земельному налогу.

С компанией «Топкран» мы сотрудничаем сравнительно недавно. Осуществляем помощь в сфере банкротства одного из их Должника. Компания «Топкран» миролюбивая, но должник существенно нарушил принципы делового оборота и не осталось иных методов взыскания долга кроме как банкротство. На сегодняшний день мы смотрим в будущее с оптимизмом.

Компании Про Пиар и Любимый город, являлись сервисными компаниями Интеко и осуществляли рекламную деятельность. Наше сотрудничество охватывали вопросы представительства в суде, в сфере налоговых правоотношений и вопросы их ликвидации, в том числе через процедуру банкротства.

Компания Фундаментпроект специализируется на разработке инновационных заложения фундаментов и их внедрение при строительстве малоэтажного жилья. Нас связывают длительные и добрые отношения. Мы участвуем в юридическом сопровождении компании.

  • Банк урезали в правах

    Верховный суд в своем определении от 27 марта 2017 г. N 305-ЭС16-18717 выразил правовую позицию, что для введения процедуры банкротства,

Все новости