ABOUT US

ABOUT US AS TAX CONSULTANTS

TaksArbitr is a consulting company consisting of professional and experienced lawyers in the field of tax law and accounting. Practical experience of each specialist is over 10 years.

Narrow specialization of the TaxArbitr company allows us to focus all our knowledge, experience and efforts on a particular issue of a fiscal nature and achieve maximum results in this area that is relevant, positive feedback from our clients.

By working with any project, we correlate it with the adjacent branches of the law to provide clients a full range of legal servicing and detailed understanding of the practical application of results and benefit by the client.

Feedback from our clients speak well in favor of partnership with TaxArbitr consulting company, confirming our reputation as a reliable and professional consultant.

In our practice, the cases are not divided to “essential” and “non-essential”. We treat carefully for any assigned work weighing the various effects of our assistance and help to correctly determine Client’s further legal behavior. The general principle of our work is to provide quality service for which we are ready to bear the full responsibility not only by our business reputation in the market of legal services, but also bearing the financial responsibility.

Tax practice since 2000.

 

ABOUT US AS SPECIALISTS IN BANKRUPTCY

We are qualified specialists in the field of bankruptcy proceedings support of organizations and individual entrepreneurs. Our team consists of legal advisors, accountants and court-appointed receivers. Our skills, tried and tested in the course of professional activity, are the key to the success of the implementation of tasks. Constant practice, professional development, analytical work, gives us the opportunity to be stronger than many of our competitors in this area.

We provide a full range of services in the field of bankruptcy insolvency services.

We are trusted and it is a testament to the quality of services.

  • THE BANK CAPTURED IN RIGHTS

    The Supreme Court, in its ruling of March 27, 2017, N 305-ES16-18717, expressed the legal position that for the introduction of a bankruptcy procedure,

All news

О нас

О НАС, КАК О НАЛОГОВЫХ КОНСУЛЬТАНТАХ

«ТаксАрбитр» — консалтинговая компания, состоящая из профессиональных и опытных юристов в области налогового права и бухгалтерского учета. Стаж практической деятельности каждого специалиста более 10 лет.

Узкая специализация компании «TaxArbitr» позволяет нам сосредоточить все свои знания, опыт и усилия на конкретной проблеме налогового характера и достигать максимальных результатов в этой сфере, что находит соответствующие, положительные отзывы у наших клиентов.

Осуществляя работу в любом проекте, мы соотносим его со смежными отраслями права, чтобы обеспечить клиенту полный комплекс юридического облуживания и детального понимания клиентом практического применения результата и извлечения пользы.

В пользу партнерства с консалтинговой компанией «TaxArbitr» говорят отзывы наших клиентов, подтверждающих нашу репутацию надежного и профессионального консультанта.

В нашей практике нет дел «существенных» и «несущественных». К любому порученному делу мы относимся внимательно, тщательно взвешивая различные последствия нашей помощи и помогаем верно определить дальнейшее правовое поведение Клиента. Общим принципом нашей работы является оказание качественной услуги, за которую мы готовы в полной мере нести ответственность не только своей деловой репутацией на рынке юридических услуг, но и нести материальную ответственность.

Налоговая практика с 2000 года.

О НАС, КАК О СПЕЦИАЛИСТАХ В БАНКРОТСТВЕ

Мы являемся квалифицированными специалистами в сфере сопровождения процедур банкротства организаций, индивидуальных предпринимателей. В нашей команде состоят юридические консультанты, бухгалтерские работники и арбитражные управляющие. Имеющиеся у нас навыки, наработанные в процессе профессиональной деятельности, являются залогом успеха реализации поставленных задач. Постоянная практика, повышение квалификации, аналитическая работа, дает нам возможность быть сильнее многих наших конкурентов в этой области.

Мы оказываем полный спектр услуг в области несостоятельности банкротства.

Нам доверяют и это является свидетельством качества оказываемых услуг.

  • Банк урезали в правах

    Верховный суд в своем определении от 27 марта 2017 г. N 305-ЭС16-18717 выразил правовую позицию, что для введения процедуры банкротства,

Все новости